Color Trends: Pink is back on the scene

20130926-094334

 

 

hot-pink-cropped-h-m-trend-top-hot-pink-foam-h-m-trend-skirt

I love pink, its so girly.

a40 hot-pink-asoscom-skirt-blue-denim-jcrew-top

CiaraEmbed-695x1024

Pink isn’t just a colour, it is an attitude.

pink-grey-664x1024

56th Annual Grammy Awards - Clive Davis and the Recording Academy's Pre-Grammy Gala and Salute to Industry Icons Honoring Lucian Grainge - Arrivals

richie

Rita-Ora-Pink-Skirt-StyleIMG_1971

Screen-Shot-2013-01-14-at-2.44.02-PM

solange-knowles-my-damn-blog-pink-dress-dolman-sleeves-white-pumps-glamazons-blog

 

Kate-Mara-also-stuck-girlie-theme-Michael-Kors-little-pink-fit-flare-dress

hot-pink-vintage-top-hot-pink-vintage-skirt

Kim Kardashian striking in pink

lily-aldridge-pink-w352

I think I do my own thing. I start my own trends. I see a lot of girls doing what I’ve been doing. Pink. Nobody wore pink, and now everybody wears it. It’s flattering.

Paula Creamer

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/p/paulacream545417.html#pDMlurq3wVRdEKVu.99Kate-Mara-also-stuck-girlie-theme-Michael-Kors-little-pink-fit-flare-dress Kim Kardashian striking in pink lily-aldridge-pink-w352

I love pink – pink’s my favourite. I hardly ever – weirdly – wear it, but I love the colour pink.

Ellie Goulding

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/e/elliegould502744.html#ftsRdWm1L66OSwSB.99

I love pink – pink’s my favourite. I hardly ever – weirdly – wear it, but I love the colour pink.

Ellie Goulding

Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/e/elliegould502744.html#ftsRdWm1L66OSwSB.99

your comments mean a lot to me..

